Air ticket refund

Only air tickets booked via the NordStar Airlines web-site can be refunded via the NordStar Airlines web-site.

Amount of money to be repaid is calculated in accordance with the Fare Rules, under which the air ticket was purchased. Information about the Fare Rules is provided in the course of purchasing of the ticket at the stage of selection of the fare and cost of transportation.

Refund on air tickets paid with a bank card

In order to get a refund on the air ticket paid with the bank card on the NordStar Airlines web-site, you need to use My Orders service, by means of which you can get a refund by yourself.

If you are unable to get a refund on the air ticket by yourself, you need to send a refund request that will be processed by the Airline or send a refund request through Return form. If the ticket is non-refundable, a respective notification will be sent to your e-mail address (entered when purchasing a ticket).

Please note that after submission of the refund request the seats in the order for the selected passengers will be cancelled.

Refund takes up to 15 business days. The time of crediting funds onto a card account depends on the payment processing speed of the card’s issuing bank.

If you have any questions regarding the air ticket refund procedure, feel free to call the 24/7 Contact Center of the Airline at 8-800-700-8-007 — the call is free for customers within the territory of the Russian Federation.

Top

Возврат авиабилета

Возврат денежных средств по авиабилетам, производится исключительно по авиабилетам оформленным через интернет-сайт авиакомпании NordStar и на счет банковской карты, по которой производилась оплата. При возврате авиабилета, удерживаются сборы, оговоренные условиями применения тарифа.

Для возврата авиабилета вам необходимо направить заявление на возврат, согласно форме оплаты авиабилета.

В заявлении должен быть указан номер банковской карты, по которой первоначально происходила оплата авиабилета. При отправлении запроса вы должны использовать электронный адрес, указанный при покупке билета.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что после получения запроса на возврат ваше бронирование будет аннулировано, это означает, что место на рейсе за вами больше не сохраняется. При необходимости вылета этим же либо другим рейсом осуществляется повторная выписка авиабилета по доступному тарифу.

Любые вопросы, касающиеся порядка возврата авиабилета, вы можете задать круглосуточно по телефону Контактного центра авиакомпании: 8-800-700-8-007 – для граждан, находящихся на территории РФ (звонок бесплатный).

Возврат авиабилета оплаченного Банковской картой

Возврат авиабилета оплаченного через Евросеть или Связной