NordStar Airlines presents a complimentary flight to the guests of Zapolyarye Health Resort in Sochi

13.10.2017

NordStar Airlines and Zapolyarye Health Resort (Sochi) perform joint promotional event for the guests of Zapolyarye Health Resort who decide to visit the health resort in Sochi during the period from October 20, 2017, to April 20, 2018. The guests of Zapolyarye Health Resort will get an opportunity of a complimentary flight en route Moscow - Sochi - Moscow if they reserve vacation in Zapolyarye Health Resort.

To use this opportunity one should reserve lodging in Zapolyarye Health Resort for at least 12 days and pay for the first part of lodging expenses. After that an individual promotional code for reservation and confirmation of tickets for the flight Moscow-Sochi-Moscow at NordStar Airlines www.nordstar.ru as per special tariff will be sent to the guest. Upon checking into Zapolyarye Health Resort 100 % of the cost of the flight as per special tariff is returned to the guest by means of discount for accommodation cost.

Zapolyarye Health Resort in Sochi is a modern health resort complex, located at the Black Sea shore. The health resorts provides its guests outstanding opportunities for comfortable relaxation as well as high level of health-improving activities all year round.

Term of the promotional event is since October 6, 2017, till April 20, 2018. The offer is limited.

Top

Авиакомпания NordStar дарит бесплатный перелет гостям санатория «Заполярье» в Сочи

13.10.2017

Авиакомпания NordStar и санаторий «Заполярье» (г. Сочи) проводят совместную акцию для гостей санатория «Заполярье», которые решат посетить сочинский курорт в период с 20 октября 2017 г. по 31 марта 2018 г. Гости санатория «Заполярье» получат возможность бесплатного перелета по маршруту Москва – Сочи – Москва при бронировании отдыха в санатории «Заполярье».

Для того чтобы воспользоваться предложением нужно забронировать пребывание в санатории «Заполярье» на срок не менее 12 дней и оплатить первую ночь пребывания. После чего гостю будет направлен индивидуальный промокод бронирования и оформления билета по маршруту Москва – Сочи – Москва на сайте авиакомпании NordStar www.nordstar.ru по специальному промо-тарифу. При заселении в санаторий «Заполярье» гостю возвращается стоимость перелета по промо-тарифу в виде скидки на оплату проживания в размере 100% стоимости за перелет по промо-тарифу.

Сочинский санаторий «Заполярье» - современный курортно-оздоровительный комплекс, расположенный на берегу Черного моря. Санаторий предлагает своим гостями первоклассные возможности для комфортного отдыха и высокий уровень оздоровительных процедур круглый год.

Срок действия акции с 6 октября 2017 г. по 31 марта. Предложение ограничено.

Top